Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

Answer Financial Inc

Agency is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9252.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4678, tr_4574
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_AFI_IAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best insurance help I have ever gotten The person who called me helped me so much with my insurance. Damon was so helpful with my insurance as I am a college student and he also helped me get renters insurance for my apartment. I was previously at statefarm with only liability paying 218 a month but he got me on with progressive and now I pay 120$ a month including renters insurance! Most excellent!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I saved a lot and I am excited!!! I received what I was looking for! A lower monthly payment! Thank you to the agent who was a great help!!!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich was a great source of information and a wonderful help!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service He did a good job on getting me car insurance today.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agent works for you! Larry was outstanding. Worked hard to get me best rate/quality of policy for my needs! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience; simple and easy service Really happy and impressed with the insurance agent rep. very professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Never tried to over-sell unnecessary stuff. I really enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing! I am very pleased The service was very amazing I will definity recommend to everyone
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - My agent was great. Saved $$ I was really impressed with the agent! She was fantastic and helped us through the process.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and speedy process Susan got all my policy changes handled in no time, answered all my questions and helped me decide on the best coverage for my vehicles and home. Also she helped me save a couple extra dollars per month just by changing my payment method which I had no idea about. Thanks
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I saved $200/ month! Thanks alot!!! I was really amazed how Jeff helped my husband and I with our auto insurance savings! We saved a lot!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great service!  I just saved a ton! Kim was excellent, saved me a lot of money and I received excellent service. Kim is a great asset for your company. I am very happy.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you for saving me money. My agent was very helpful. Thank you for your service.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreY Service Michelle was extremely helpful,respectful, and curious of all my questions.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service! The Lowest prices , Best Insurance I was impressed how easy the whole process was with our agent Jeff on his knowledge, his experience, him being prepared. He was extremely customer friendly and made us switching so easy, like we had no excuse or reason to say no. Even if we would not have saved money, we have switched because he sold us on the good faith of this insurance company and their record of how they help people when it is time.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really impressed by the help she gave me and the information she provided.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Kris was very easy to work with and worked fast to setup my insurance.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome csr I was very happy with my experience, the csr chay was amazing so helpful and knowledgeable she answered all my questions perfectly and explained evrrything step by step awesome experience.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service My agent was Eddie L. and he was such an amazing person with awesome customer service. He made me feel right at ease, even with my less than perfect car situation...he found me companies that would insure me and at the best rates! He always called right on time when we had appointments, answered all of my questions, and let me know information for future situations or changes I may have. At no time did I feel lost or pressured. He was quite the gentleman and I would definitely use him again for any insurance shopping in the future!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James is amazing!! saved me so much money!! James is amazing!! He saved me so much money!!! i would highly recommend talking to him. there were things i thought i needed and he was the only one who explained what everything means in laymen terms. Finally after 37 years with State Farm I now have the coverage that i really need and I'm not paying an arm and leg for it. THANK YOU JAMES YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeff Is Awesome! Jeff at Answer Financial was very professional and knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel like my insurance needs mattered to him. I enjoyed the whole experience. I will and have definitely passed his name and number on to friends and family. MetLife's prices are way better than what I had been paying for the same and somewhat better coverage. I know they've been around for years, but I didn't know that they did auto and renter's insurance. The fact that they combine them into one policy makes it all that much more easier and convenient. And I love that they offered 4 due dates for me to choose from. I think we are going to be good friends for a few years to come.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Lebron was very helpful and patient and worked extra hard to get me the lowest rate.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent Service!!! I just saved $255.00 a month!!! I was really impressed with how helpful my agent was. He was very attentive to my needs, and spent an extra hour making sure I had the best deal possible.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brett was awesome and very helpful! I certainly hope to one day visit Utah, it sounds like an amazing and beautiful state!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Leesa was amazing. She was patient and helpful. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! They were VERY helpful. (Unlike my old insurance company.)
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and great rates! Jordan was very professional and thorough And was happy to explain things that were confusing He did a great job
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Quick and easy access to auto insurance. Mica was very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Connor , Did a fabulous job ! I saved $100.00 ! TY Connor , Did an outstanding job ! Glad he is my agent! I will recommend him to other people in need of insurance!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the service. The agent I spoke with was very knowledgeable and professional.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, easy experience Was quick and easy to get quote and purchase insurance
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4678, tr_4574
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_AFI_IAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
THEINSURANCEOWL
56997276-67a5-4ccf-a9ae-282d290adae7