Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

Safeco is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2435.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_797, tr_1638
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_SAF_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have always experienced great customer service with this company and they have always been helpful!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Work With Rates were initially low, but have crept up over the last four years with no claims. Since I have not made a claim, I cannot speak to their claims handling abilities!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I don't think the policy was very flexible. Forced me to way over-insure my personal property.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this company. They are AWESOME! Had trouble with my other insurance but with answer financial I was able to get a great rate at a better price than I had been offered with another company...
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. We are now paying the same amount as the old company, BUT we have better coverage, more services, AND the price includes renter's insurance! We had to use the services twice during our first month and couldn't have been happier., either time. Staff was friendly, fast with responses, and knowledgeable about any questions we had.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safeco was there when i needed it. I use Safeco for insurance of my house. When it was broken it a couple of years ago, Safeco customer service was fast and friendly, and processed my claims fairly and timely.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues with safeco. I haven’t had any issues with Safeco. But also haven’t used the insurance yet! However I am disappointed in the answer Financial agent that wrote the policy. Once I signed the policy she wouldn’t answer my phone calls and haven’t heard from her since.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Blessing We cut our annual premium almost in half by switching. We would whole heartedly recommend this company. They have been very quick re.spond to our calls and needs.
Date published: 2018-12-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_797, tr_1638
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_SAF_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Call Now!
THEINSURANCEOWL
7f2b181d-7e4f-43f5-862b-ba6b00307ff5