Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

Metlife is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_MET_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving money! My wife and I shopped our home and auto policy in early 2018 with our local carrier. They were unable to find anything in their network that would save us money. One call to Answer Financial and we were rewarded with over $500 in savings with a switch to MetLife.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quote for bundle car renter’s insurance. I am very impressed with this company in evaluating all the companies they associate with to get me the best quote for my bundle car and renter’s insurance!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance company with great service! Great service, they responded very quickly to our concerns and sent notifications about our insurance very fast! Their service staff is very good, pleasant, very helpful and diligent!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re great! I’m very happy with the service and discounts I have received.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate if and wish I never switched For 3 months now they mess up and overcharge and every time I call they say it’s resolvdd and the next month... over charged again. I wish i never switched.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Communication is Sub-Par at Best Our bill hasn’t been right since we started with them. They needed proof of a sprinkler system in order for us to get the “discount” that our bill was quoted at. Every time I go into the app or the website, my current bill says I don’t owe anything. I’ve set it up on auto draft, but it still never comes out automatically, so my bill is even higher than quoted. I submitted all of the necessary paperwork to get it to the auto draft price in the middle of January and by that time “it was too late to change it for February”, but they didn’t bother to tell me that until our February bill hadn’t been drafted. So now we’re paying $30 more a month than we were with our old company for the exact same coverage. I’m incredibly displeased. I wish we never would have switched.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been very happy with the service Our agent has always provided the best product in a timely manner and is so professional.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this company! I have always been impressed with the customer service I have been given over the past several years. I recently checked rates and found even more savings with Metlife so excited!!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_MET_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Call Now!
THEINSURANCEOWL
e4f8a53e-a721-4d3d-b412-ad5710ffdf69